30 thoughts every ‘twenty-something’ girl has…

ALARM *snooze* ALARM *snooze* ALARM *snooze* ALARM

Okay I have 15 minutes to be up, dressed and in uni/ work…I can do this!

Do I eat or put on make-up, there isn’t enough time for both?

Look how slim I look this morning!Fresh-Fabulous-Body-Rolling.gif

I have nothing to wear, all my clothes are ridiculous, is this a legitimate reason to call in sick?

Where are my keys? Why aren’t they in my bag where I left them? Why this morning? WHY?

Walking fast doesn’t suit me, I don’t have the body for this! Parts of me seem to move independently from the rest and my boobs are too big to be walking at such a rigorous pace!

Well I am only a little bit late and I swear for the rest of this week I will get up early and do yoga!                                                      200_s (2)

I mean realistically where is the coffee? I don’t think I can be expected to talk to anyone pre-coffee.

It’s been a rocky start but today will be a good day full of productive activity- I will show what a good adult I am!

I wish I was going on holiday today. I need sand and a tan and cocktails. Actually need it for my mental health. Life is so stressful.

Oh my god am I depressed?megan-mckenna-scotty-t-tiff-celebrity-big-brother

I need more coffee.

Oh I wonder where she got her skirt from, she is about 10000000 times more stylish than I am. I better check ASOS in case they put anything new up since last night.

Oh my, I will never love like this again! It is so beautiful, I must have it and it’s basically a steal at £60.

Wait my available balance is how much?!anigif_enhanced-buzz-22291-1368071456-7

Okay, no do work! *Checks email* NO I CANNOT RSVP WHETHER I WILL BE AT YOUR BLOODY BABY SHOWER MY LIFE IS VERY STRESSFUL AND I AM VERY BUSY!

Goes to Starbucks, pays £8 for a sandwich.

Why am I so poor? Why does my money leave me like this?

Oh my god she’s wearing the skirt from ASOS AKA the love of my life. It’s a sign…200_s (3)

Well I will need some tops, shoes and a bag to go with it… I could wear them to the baby shower to show off how chic and babyless I am.

Shopping Basket: £189 Post and Packaging: £2.99…£2.99 do they think I am made of money? I am not sure I can swing that.

Right its 3 and I’ve still not really done any real work…

Oh good, someone’s just posted another ‘live, laugh, love’ quote on Twitter.giphy (2)

I’m tired

Why am I crying over nothing again?

Why am I here? I could be travelling the world right now, swimming in oceans and sitting on the top of mountains! Everyone else is doing that.

Okay just think of the positives- your life may be a mess but look at those eyebrows, not everything is out of control.giphy (3)

I should probably go to the gym tonight but, you know, the new episode of Made in Chelsea will be on 4OD.

No I will conserve my energy as tomorrow I will become a true adult…maybe.

Leave a Reply

